## PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

## APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES - JULY 2015

Campaign for National Parks	Member: Deputy: Deputy:	Councillor Lesley Roberts Mr Paul Ancell Mr Zahid Hamid
Culture Derbyshire	Member:	Councillor Chris Carr
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural Forum	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Judith Twigg Councillor Chris Carr
Derbyshire Archeological Advisory Committee	Member:	Councillor Chris Furness
Derbyshire Environment Trust	Member: Deputy:	Mr Robert Helliwell Vacant
Derbyshire Health and Wellbeing Stakeholder Engagement Forum	Member:	Councillor Judith Twigg
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Member: Deputy:	Councillor David Chapman Councillor Judith Twigg
Derbyshire Sport	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Dave Williams Mrs Emma Sayer
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Member:	Councillor Chris Furness
East Midland Councils	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Judith Twigg Councillor David Chapman
Europarc	Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	Member:	Mr Robert Helliwell
Land Managers Forum	Chair: Deputy Chair: Member: Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts Councillor David Chapman Mrs Frances Beatty Mr Robert Helliwell
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Chair: Deputy Chair: Member:	Councillor David Chapman Mrs Penny Anderson Mr Robert Helliwell
National Parks England	Deputy Chair:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
National Parks UK	Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
Oldham and National Park Partnership	Member:	Councillor Colin McLaren
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	Member: Deputy: Clarke	Councillor Judith Twigg Councillor Steve Marshall-
Peak District Interpretation Partnership	Member:	Ms Suzanne Leckie

Peak District Local Access Forum	Member:	Councillor John Walton
Peak District Local Nature Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Mrs Penny Anderson Mr Robert Helliwell
Peak District National Park Youth Forum Group	Member:	Mr Zahid Hamid
Peak District Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Lesley Roberts Vacant
Peak District Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Judith Twigg Councillor Patrick Brady
Pedal Peak District Member Reference Group	Member:	Councillor Chris Furness
Rural Action Derbyshire	Member:	Councillor Andrew McCloy
Sheffield City Region Forum	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Lesley Roberts Mr Zahid Hamid
Staffordshire Diestination Management Partnership	Member:	Mrs Frances Beatty
Stanage Forum Steering Group	Member:	Ms Stella McGuire